Deacons

Services

Sunday - 9:30 AM & 11:00 AM Worship Services | Wednesday - 7:00 PM Worship Service

Mighty Fortress Christian Fellowship Leadership

On Feb 11th 2018 Mighty Fortress Christian Fellowship celebrated our newly ordained deacons to our Mighty Fortress Family. Join us in welcoming Steven and Brenda Warner, Peter and Eva Parkin and Frank and Zenaida Amaro who have accepted a new calling in the body of Christ. May God bless all that He calls you to do in serving His people.

*Listing of MFCF Deacon Body (Photos of our new deacons coming soon)

Vale Ramos

Senior Deacon / Trustee

vale@mightysa.com

Select Image
cancel save

Ronnie Hernandez

Deacon / Church Admin / Trustee

ronnie@mightysa.com

Select Image
cancel save

Jose Lopez

Deacon / TRUSTEE

Joelopez@mightysa.com

Select Image
cancel save

Salomon Elizond

Deacon

outreach@mightysa.com

Select Image
cancel save

Sam Losoya

Deacon

sam@mightysa.com

Select Image
cancel save

Tim Rodriguez

Deacon

tim@mightysa.com

Select Image
cancel save

Rudy Sierra

Deacon

rudy@mightysa.com

Select Image
cancel save

Daniel Bello

Deacon

dbello@mightysa.com

Select Image
cancel save

Joseph Castaned

Deacon

joseph@mightysa.com

Select Image
cancel save