Deacons

Services

Sunday - 9:30 AM & 11:00 AM Worship Services | Wednesday - 7:00 PM Worship Service

Mighty Fortress Christian Fellowship Leadership

Mighty Fortress Christian Fellowship is blessed to have a leadership team who is truly dedicated to Christ and accomplishing His will.

Below are the men currently serving as Mighty Fortress deacons.

Vale Ramos

Senior Deacon / Trustee

vale@mightysa.com

Select Image
cancel save

Ronnie Hernandez

Deacon / Church Admin / Trustee

Ronnie@mightysa.com

Select Image
cancel save

Jose Lopez

Deacon / TRUSTEE

Joelopez@mightysa.com

Select Image
cancel save

Salomon Elizond

Deacon

outreach@mightysa.com

Select Image
cancel save

Sam Losoya

Deacon

sam@mightysa.com

Select Image
cancel save

Tim Rodriguez

Deacon

tim@mightysa.com

Select Image
cancel save

Rudy Sierra

Deacon

rudy@mightysa.com

Select Image
cancel save

Daniel Bello

Deacon

dbello@mightysa.com

Select Image
cancel save

Joseph Castaned

Deacon

joseph@mightysa.com

Select Image
cancel save
UA-90661808-1